Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paul Jenkins

Paul Jenkins

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Jenkins
"I just wanted say I never write reviews but this time I fell compelled. This is a full service agency that has treated me with exceptional service. Especially I wanted point a particular attention to Victoria, one of Ernesto’s agents. She has gone above and beyond anything I could have imagined what an agent would do for me or anyone & saved me a lot of money in the process. I had a situation where I needed insurance on a house of mine for closing. I already used StateFarm and was applying my payment at closing. Well my loan company wouldn’t accept this so they were putting forced insurance on my mortgage. So, now I had both StateFarm Insurance and the Forced Insurance. Well I went round and round with the mortgage company for over a month and had completely given up on trying to get my money back and Victoria said this was unacceptable and fought for another month for me. After almost three months then I received my money back. Thank you StateFarm, Ernesto and especially Victoria for doing all the fighting for me as customer and simply just doing what they said you would do. This is the kind of agency that I want on my side. Thanks Everyone Again Paul"
Profile photo of James Mendoza

James Mendoza

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Mendoza
"Excellent customer service. Victoria is the best!"
Profile photo of Danny V

Danny V

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny V
"Long time customer of Ernesto but Victoria is the real shine. She is very knowledgeable in different types of coverages and is always going the extra mile to make things right for my family & I. Give them a call, they’re good people."
Profile photo of Yann Kuhn De Chizelle

Yann Kuhn De Chizelle

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yann Kuhn De Chizelle
"Victoria and Ernesto are committed to delivering good and friendly service. Their follow up to get underwriters to finalize on a policy is diligent and they will not drop the ball until it’s done - even when it takes extra effort."
Profile photo of Teresa Herrera

Teresa Herrera

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Herrera
"My favorite State Farm Agent and staff after all these many, many years"
Profile photo of LUIS ARIAS BRAVO

LUIS ARIAS BRAVO

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LUIS ARIAS BRAVO
"Además de un Agente de Seguros confiable y honesto, Ernesto ha tenido miles de atenciones para nuestra familia haciéndonos mucho más fácil nuestra incorporación al mundo de los Seguros en Estados Unidos. Súper confiable y excelente amigo !!! Gracias Ernesto."
Profile photo of Dany Ramos

Dany Ramos

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dany Ramos
"Is a great company, they are helpful and do a great job, they help me in all my questions about my coverage I recomend it."
Profile photo of Rosa Soto

Rosa Soto

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Soto
"I have entrusted Ernesto’s Insurance with all my insurance needs. They always take care of my policies, promptly answer my questions and get me and my family covered! I highly recommend them for you insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Yusi Garza

Yusi Garza

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yusi Garza
"Excelente equipo de trabajo. Y servicio bilingüe."
Profile photo of thaimara sendra

thaimara sendra

October 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by thaimara sendra
"Buen servicio al.cliente y amabilidad"
Profile photo of Eduardo Cruz

Eduardo Cruz

March 13, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Cruz
"Horrible service and follow through with customer inquiries. Would definitely not recommend"
Profile photo of Maroney Autos

Maroney Autos

June 16, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Maroney Autos
"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! GREAT QUOTES AND LOW INTEREST RATES ON THEIR AUTO LOANS!"
Profile photo of Imran Ul Haq

Imran Ul Haq

May 10, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Imran Ul Haq
"There are so many insurance companies all over taxes , but state farm is one of the best in the market. Their insurance agent Ernesto Rincon is very professional soft spoken , Down to earth & extremely helpful when it comes to customer satisfaction . Any one who is looking for Auto loan approval or Auto insurance rates then he is my number 1 GUY !!!"
Profile photo of Dulce Doblado

Dulce Doblado

May 10, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Dulce Doblado
"Ernesto Rincon Insurance Agency is here to assist new and existing customers with all types of insurance needs: auto insurance, homeowners insurance, renters insurance, health and LIFE insurance. STATE FARM is also a recognized bank where we can assist you with your financial needs!!! Give us a call or come down to visit our office, we will be more than happy to have you!!!!"
Profile photo of Albert Garcia

Albert Garcia

April 27, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Garcia
"Ernesto and his staff are great, they were able to help me even though it was 10 minutes past their regular hours. Gave me a quote in less than 10 minutes and had me insured within the hour."